So anyway, flash to present day where Saiga is walking around aimlessly, smoking once in awhile to give him some sort of character. He gets felt up by a ganguro chick he know's somehow and that's about it. Then comes in this evil cult who get a teenager to tongue-kiss businessmen into a euphoric daze, our intrepid Saiga goes here to investigate some crime the ganguro babe and him were working on when Gay S&M Reed Richard's twisted some dudes heads off. Amazing. He also broke a little girl's arm the previous scene, also amazing.
This pretty much explains what I watched.
Followed by this...

Captivated by the antics of a guy with red eye and an exploding camera in his battle against Dist from Tales of the Abyss, the old broad from Sex in the City and a gay guy with a nose piece, I watched on, the show declined. DECLINED!! The quality was low to begin with!! How can something decline further, it went from 0 to the negatives! Sweet Jesus, I mean....sweet Jesus, I like money and S&M as much as the next guy but wow, typical Gonzo decline is typical.
You can have sex with female children donkeys even!! Oh fuck yes, superpowered Japanese tonguekissing on Xbox Live!! It's pretty fucking vicious! IT'S SOLID!! CIGARETTES LIKE CASH! SHIT IS PERFECT! I WISH MY GIRLFRIEND WAS PIMP-ASSED!!
What's pretty awesome is this guy agrees with me in the end, the show goes from being lame to being monster of the week.
The power to drown!! A bitch made of DIAMONDS!! DIAMONDS!! OH FUCK YES!! Hahahaha, this review is godlike, it's much better than mine.
Gonzo should make their shows 3 episodes long.
She fucks so good.
Anyway, i close with this, hey Gonzo, Saikano sucked and so did Burst Angel. People forgot about Strike Witches, you should quit. The shit is getting old, decline after decline after decline. it's seriously tragic. Gonzo's killer app is Saikano for godsake!! Are you kidding me!? Another terrible show by a terrible studio.
That shit wasn't SOLID!

No comments:
Post a Comment